Tuesday 5 - Saturday 30 December 2017
Brentwood Theatre Company

Narnia



A musical retelling of this much
loved family classic
 


Join us on a journey beyond the wardrobe for a musical retelling based on the C.S. Lewis classic 'The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe'.

1941 sees four English school children evacuated from their home and stumble across Narnia, a magical realm covered in snow and Ice. Along the way they befriend some of the talking animals and mythical creatures who inhabit Narnia. The children are each given a special gift which will help them assist Aslan, The Great Lion, to defeat The White Witch.

Suitable for ages 5 and upwards.

For groups of ten or more please telephone our Box Office on 01277 200305 - you will pay the concession price for ALL members of your group


To book online, please click on 'Buy tickets' logo

Book now

Book by Jules Tasca
Music by Thomas Tierney
Lyrics by Ted Drachman
Presented by special arrangement with
The Dramatic Publishing Company,
Woodstock, Illinois.


To download the Brentwood Children's Literary Festival Brochure please click here and here



Tickets: 15 (14 Conc)

 
Performances Price(s) Book?   Performances Price(s) Book?
Tue 5 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00   Tue 5 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00
Wed 6 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00   Wed 6 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00
Thu 7 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00   Thu 7 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00
Fri 8 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00   Fri 8 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00
Sat 9 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Sat 9 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Sun 10 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Tue 12 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00
Tue 12 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00   Wed 13 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00
Wed 13 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00   Thu 14 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00
Thu 14 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00   Fri 15 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00
Fri 15 Dec 1:30pm 14.00/11.00   Sat 16 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00
Sat 16 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00   Sun 17 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00
Tue 19 Dec 9:45am 14.00/11.00   Tue 19 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Wed 20 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Wed 20 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Thu 21 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Thu 21 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Fri 22 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Fri 22 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Sat 23 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Sat 23 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Wed 27 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Wed 27 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Thu 28 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Thu 28 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Fri 29 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Fri 29 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
Sat 30 Dec 2:00pm 15.00/14.00   Sat 30 Dec 6:00pm 15.00/14.00
 
Contact us | Designed by Richard Williams | ©2017 Brentwood Theatre