What's on

 

Narnia

Brentwood Theatre Company
Tuesday 5 - Saturday 30 December 2017
A musical retelling of this much
loved family classic
 Details...
 

The Brents 2017

Thursday 7 September
Our annual awards for non-professional theatre Details...
 

The Searchers & Hollies Experience

Mainstream Promotions
Saturday 9 September 2017
The Searchers and Hollies Experience........
The best of both worlds
 Details...
 

The London Lasses and
Chris O’Malley - in concert

IMDL (Irish Music and Dance in London)
Thursday 14 September 2017
This internationally renowned band
deliver a wealth of traditional songs
and tunes from all over Ireland.
 Details...
 

Emma

DOT Productions
Saturday 16 September
Professional touring theatre company DOT Productions present
Jane Austen's 'Emma'.
 Details...
 

Country Music Club with
Shawn Cuddy and his
Band + Brian's Country

GT Promotions
Sunday 24 September
GT Promotions presents
an evening of live Country Music.
 Details...
 


GASLIGHT


The College Players
Thursday 28 - Saturday 30 September
Gaslight Victorian Thriller
by Patrick Hamilton
 Details...
 

The Jordan Marsh Band at Brentwood Theatre

The Jordan Marsh Band
Saturday 7 October
Jordan Marsh returns to Brentwood Theatre with his four piece band for an evening of piano based Jump Blues, Swing, and Rocking Boogie Woogie Details...
 

The Melvin Beddow Big Band in Concert 2017

Sunday 8 October 2017
A special afternoon showcasing a wide variety
of big band music
 Details...
 

Enlightenment

The New Venture Players
Thursday 12 - Saturday 14 October

A study of parental grief and
hope amidst uncertainty.
 Details...
 

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
The Musical

Brentwood Operatic Society
17 - 21 October
A hysterical musical comedy
that is sophisticated and suave
with a good dash of mischief.
 Details...
 

The Close Up Show

Chris Wood
Saturday 28 October
REAL MAGIC - REAL CLOSE Details...
 

Country Music Club - Blake
and Brazil plus Steve Cherelle

GT Promotions
Sunday 29 October
GT Promotions presents an evening of
live Country Music.
 Details...
 

Country Music Club - Legends Sung
by Marshall King & Steve Cherelle

GT Promotions
Sunday 12 November
GT Promotions presents an evening of
live Country Music.
 Details...
 

Music for the New Year

Brentwood Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday 14 January 2018
Music for the New Year from Egypt to Vienna, with old favourites, the odd surprise and lots of Strauss. Details...
 
Contact us | Designed by Richard Williams | ©2017 Brentwood Theatre